GIVEAWAY TIME!

Win a signed copy of THE BIG IF!

Happy Monday, folks!

It’s an interesting thing, releasing a novel. On the one hand, I’m thrilled to share it with you and immensely honored by all of you who have already purchased it and given me positive feedback. It warms my heart.

It can be a nail-biting experience though, waiting for people to read and review. Which is why I like to keep busy. This morning’s distraction of choice: writing. I’m working on an exciting mystery/adventure series that I’ll be thrilled to talk about more in a few months, but for now, you can choose to distract yourself with a chance to win a free book. What could be better than that?

I’m giving away 10 signed copies of THE BIG IF on Goodreads.

Click here for the Goodreads Giveaway.

The-Big-If-Cover-web

Leave a Reply

